Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Ritter

Justin Ritter

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ritter
"Easy transaction over the phone. Ashlyn C. made the call as simple as possible, and even got me into coverage for my apartment for less than my previous insurance company! I'd go 6 stars if possible.. Thanks Ashlyn and the state farm team!"
Profile photo of Devon O'Connell

Devon O'Connell

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon O'Connell
"Ashlyn C made the whole transition to State Farm easy and seamless. Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kenzie Mcclure

Kenzie Mcclure

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Mcclure
"When my former insurance raised my rates, I was overwhelmed thinking about getting quotes for insurance. Stephanie made the process super easy even with my busy schedule. She was wonderful and followed up with me to make sure things got sent through for me. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Marissa Taylor

Marissa Taylor

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Taylor
"Ashlyn made the whole process super easy and was very kind!"
Profile photo of Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Miller
"Stephanie Holliday was fantastic and so helpful. I was back and forth a lot about what policy I wanted, she was very patient, answered all my questions and made the experience so easy. Thank you Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Brittani Bassell

Brittani Bassell

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittani Bassell
"Ashlyn Carr was amazing and so helpful during getting insurance on our vehicle and made sure we got the best deal with bundling our car & renters insurance! Defiantly would recommend to others looking for insurance! 🥰"
Profile photo of Charles Sciulli

Charles Sciulli

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Sciulli
"Wry responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Don Cutlip

Don Cutlip

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Cutlip
"Awesome rates and people to deal with"
Profile photo of Brandy Bradley

Brandy Bradley

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Bradley
"Cari and Ashlyn have been so helpful to my family. Always willing to lend a hand and information anytime I have questions. I have been with them for years auto and renters and life."
Profile photo of Lori

Lori

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori
"Was looking for new car insurance for my family, and my sister highly recommended them, so I called and talk to Ashlyn Carr. She was very professional and helpful and answered any questions I had. She walked me through step-by-step process, and she save us $. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tricia Fluharty

Tricia Fluharty

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Fluharty
"Ashlyn was great to deal with and very professional and had great customer service. We even chatted about our dogs!"
Profile photo of Phillip Pham

Phillip Pham

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Pham
"Ashlyn was professional and responsive with my questions. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Carol Lasure

Carol Lasure

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Lasure
"Ashlyn Carr was very professional and made everything I needed very easy and an excellent experience. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashlee Cossa

Ashlee Cossa

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Cossa
"Ashlyn helped me through a process after having a difficult time with our previous insurance. Thanks again ."
Profile photo of Mary Ayersman

Mary Ayersman

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ayersman
"Just recently moved back. They made the transition simple. Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Kelly Kittle

Kelly Kittle

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Kittle
"Ashlyn was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in getting my new policy going. Thank you Ashlyn"
Profile photo of Annie

Annie

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie
"Always friendly and helpful with any and all needs."
Profile photo of Jamie Christy

Jamie Christy

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Christy
"Love this office! Ashlyn is so sweet and always finds answers to our problems. Always answers quickly and clearly. Thanks"
Profile photo of Scott Merashoff

Scott Merashoff

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Merashoff
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Doug Mcclure

Doug Mcclure

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Mcclure
"Cari and her office staff are great to work with . Recently I worked with Ashley Carr. She took care of my need’s quickly. She is very friendly and helpful. I will use this office for my insurance needs from now on!"
Profile photo of SpaOasis Fairmont

SpaOasis Fairmont

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SpaOasis Fairmont
"Cari has always has been extremely helpful to help us with our insurance coverage. Lately I've been working with Ashlyn as well and she too is a gem. Very Fortunate to have them in our community. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hlusko

Jennifer Hlusko

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hlusko
"Have been a customer for years! Cari and Ashlyn Carr are so helpful!"
Profile photo of Stacy Knotts

Stacy Knotts

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Knotts
"I love Ashlyn!!! She is so very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jordon Armstrong

Jordon Armstrong

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordon Armstrong
"Very professional service and got me an amazing price for my auto coverage. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel Kuneff

Daniel Kuneff

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kuneff
"I have been fortunate enough to have been insured with Cari (and previously her father) since I started driving 31 years ago. They sure make the process of things easy and accommodating. I would recommend Cari and her team to anyone looking for an Agent."